AES 5K

Branden Mueller

brandenmbergeron@gmail.com

Book Club

Meloday Morales

mrjphd@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Maura Ward

Katie Dalziel

maura.ward@gmail.com

kcdalziel@gmail.com

Box Tops

Kristen Mankulish

kmankulish@yahoo.com

Cultural Arts

Anna Fulbright

Anna.fulbright@gmail.com

Chess Tournaments

Kristina de Leeuw

Kim Currano

doodaloo@gmail.com

kimcurrano@gmail.com

Family Fun

Karen Stoner

karenann060703@yahoo.com

Fifth Grade

Julie Nienhuis

Stefanie Rosti

jnien13@yahoo.com

stefanie@keithrosti.com

Membership

Jason and Lauren Heiserman 

Jheiserman@jhu.edu

laurenheiserman@yahoo.com

Restaurant Nights

Jenn Killion

jkillion@gmail.com

Room Parents

Karen Estrada

karen.b.estrada@gmail.com

Scripts and Spirit Wear

Shelley Mansolillo

smansolillo@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Kathy Alfonso

kathlyns@gmail.com

Teacher Support

Katie Weber

katie.weber@outlook.com

PTA Website

Amy Rushing

amy.rushing@yahoo.com


PTACHC Delegates

 

Jon Fulbright

Craig Levetin

Jon.fulbright@gmail.com

aesptavicepresident@gmail.com

Yearbook

 


 

Sarah Thober

Nicole Alston

aesyearbookmd@gmail.com

sthober@gmail.com

nicole.alston29@yahoo.com